And the adventure begins…

Tomorrow, I’m off to Los Angeles for the 2010 American Association of Museums Annual Meeting! This experience is available to me thanks to a generous award from AAM, the Emerging Museum Professionals Fellowship, a conference travel grant from the Art and Administration program and the Center for Community Arts and Cultural Policy at the University of Oregon, as well as graduation gifts from my always supportive family. I will blog and post pictures while I am at the conference and leave messages on my Twitter @mjfreelance. Comment if you’re going to be at the conference and we can meet up! L.A. sunshine, here I come!

Leave a Reply

