Join the MJ Writes Facebook Group! (I know I’m a little behind the curve…)

We’re all busy people, and I sure as heck check my Facebook more often on a daily basis than I do most of the blogs I read. This is the logic behind launching the official MJ Writes Facebook Group. Through the group, I can quickly spread the word about exciting, upcoming events, new posts on MJ Writes, favorite links, blogs, news stories, and the like, and these updates will conveniently show up on Facebook! As a group member, you have the opportunity to share museum-y and artsy links as well, allowing more voices to be heard (I get a little tired of reading my own stuff). If you are a Facebook junky like me, join the MJ Writes Facebook Group!

 

One response to “Join the MJ Writes Facebook Group! (I know I’m a little behind the curve…)

  1. Good luck with your museums-oriented Facebook group!

Leave a Reply

