Hello all you lovely readers!!

I’m back, back, back in action! Between finishing up my summer internship in Portland, visiting family in the Midwest, moving back to begin my second year of graduate school, and beginning a new job, plus (gasp!) being without Internet for three or more weeks, I have finally come back to MJ Writes. I will begin posting next Monday, so be sure to check back after the weekend. See you soon in the arts and museum blogosphere!

2 responses to “Hello all you lovely readers!!

  1. So glad you’re back in action! You’ve been missed!

  2. I’m waiting; Each morning over coffee.

Leave a Reply

