John Falk’s new book, Identity and the Museum Visitor Experience, now available!

john_falk_identity_coverJohn Falk, renowned and respected for his enlightening research on museum visitor behavior (conducted jointly with Lynn Dierking), has just come out with a new book entitled Identity and the Museum Visitor Experience. I have to admit, my fellow museum studies amigos and I are smitten with Falk and Dierking, and I almost squealed with delight when I found out John Falk had written a new book, especially on the topic of identity. I’m planning to buy the book and will post my thoughts on it in the near future. I encourage you to buy your own copy and share your thoughts with me as well by emailing me at mjwritesblog@gmail.com.

PURCHASE HERE.

One response to “John Falk’s new book, Identity and the Museum Visitor Experience, now available!

  1. I’ve just added this to my Amazon wishlist, thank you!

Leave a Reply

